Monday, January 23, 2012

Album Tracklisting:#WZRD @wizardcud

The track list for the upcoming WZRD album has been revealed, thanks to KiD CuDi’s Tumblr page.

1. The Arrival
2. High Off Life
3. The Dream Time Machine
4. Love Hard
5. Live & Learn
6. Brake
7. Teleport 2 Me, Jamie feat. Desire
8. Where Did You Sleep Last Night
9. Efflictim
10. The Upper Room

The release date is set as February 28th.

No comments:

Post a Comment